Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 17, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 10, 2012 at 6:30 p.m. at the District Office - Student Appeals Only Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 9:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 27, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting (BUDGET WORKSHOP) on March 20, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 13, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 6, 2012 at 6:30 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 9:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 28, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 21, 2012 at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 14, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting - February 7, 2012 at 6:30 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 9:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - January 24, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting - January 17, 2012 at 6:30 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 9:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 10, 2012 at 7:30 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on December 6, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - SCSBA Self-Assessment on November 30, 2011 at 4:30 p.m. at the District Office Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 7:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education - Special Called Meeting on November 29, 2011 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office (Budget 101 Work Study) Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 22, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 8, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on November 1, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office - Student Achievement Work Study Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on October 26, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 25, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - October 11, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at North Augusta Middle School (Dedication of North Augusta Middle School Addition at 6:30 p.m.) Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 9:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - September 27, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education - September 13, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - August 23, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting - August 16, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Five Year Facility Improvement Plan Workshop Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - August 9, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - July 19, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - June 21, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
June 7, 2011 Regular Meeting at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration

Pages