Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 16, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 2, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting (Budget Work Study) on March 19, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 at District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 5, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 29, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (Budget Workshop) at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 8, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Special Called Board Meeting on December 18, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on December 11, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office - EXECUTIVE SESSION ONLY Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, November 27, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education on October 23, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 9, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education - SCSBA Legislative Preview Webcast on October 4, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 25, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the Disrict Office Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 11, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Sub-Committee for Public Relations and Communications on August 30, 2012 at 11:00 A.M. at the District Office Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 2:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 28, 2012 at 7:00 P.M. at the District Office ** Ground Breaking Ceremony at Aiken High School at 6:00 P.M. Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 14, 2012 at 7:00 P.M. at the District Office Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - July 17, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 26, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting - Facility Funding Options Workstudy on June 19, 2012 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 9:00pm Migration

Pages