Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 26, 2013 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 19, 2013 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 12, 2013 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 29, 2031 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 22, 2013 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meet and Greet - Area Advisory Councils on October 17, 2013 at District Office at 6:00 p.m. Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 15, 2013 - Budget Work Study at District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 8, 2013 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 24, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 10, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 27, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 13, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education - Special Called Meeting on August 8, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on July 16, 2013 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 25, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 4, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 28, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 21, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office - Please review agenda for important information. Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 14, 2013 at the District Office - EXECUTIVE SESSION begins at 6:00 p.m. - REGULAR SESSION begins at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 16, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 2, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting (Budget Work Study) on March 19, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education on Tuesday, March 5, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 26, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education on Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 at District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 5, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:00pm Migration

Pages