Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 24, 2020 VIRTUAL MEETING Executive Session at 6:00 p.m. Regular Session at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 10, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 25, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on February 18, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 11, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 28, 2020 at North Augusta Middle School Auditorium 725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting Board WorkShop on January 25, 2020 at the District Office Room 216 at 8:00 a.m. Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:00am Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 14, 2020 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on December 17, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 12, 2019 at LBC Middle School Auditorium 29 Lions Trail Warrenville, SC 29851 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 22, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 8, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 24, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 10, 2019 at Silver Bluff High School Auditorium 64 DeSoto Drive Aiken, SC 29803 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on September 5, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 27, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 13, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on July 16, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 11, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting May 28, 2019 at 7:00p.m. at District Office Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 14, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 23, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on April 16, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm at the District Office Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm at the District Office Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 26, 2019 at South Aiken High School at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 12, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 22, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on January 15, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 8, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden

Pages