Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 12, 2019 at LBC Middle School Auditorium 29 Lions Trail Warrenville, SC 29851 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 22, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 8, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 24, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 10, 2019 at Silver Bluff High School Auditorium 64 DeSoto Drive Aiken, SC 29803 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on September 5, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 27, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 13, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on July 16, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 11, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting May 28, 2019 at 7:00p.m. at District Office Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 14, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 23, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on April 16, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm at the District Office Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm at the District Office Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 26, 2019 at South Aiken High School at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 12, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 22, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on January 15, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 8, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on December 15, 2018 at the District Office in Room 216 at 9:00 a.m. Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am vicky_durden
Aiken County Board Of Education Meeting on December 11, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 27, 2018 at Ridge Spring-Monetta High School at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 13, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 23, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 9, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 pm. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 25, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 11, 2018 at Aiken High School Media Center at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 28, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden

Pages