Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 11, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting May 28, 2019 at 7:00p.m. at District Office Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 14, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 23, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on April 16, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm at the District Office Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm at the District Office Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 26, 2019 at South Aiken High School at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on February 12, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 22, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on January 15, 2019 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on January 8, 2019 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on December 15, 2018 at the District Office in Room 216 at 9:00 a.m. Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am vicky_durden
Aiken County Board Of Education Meeting on December 11, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 27, 2018 at Ridge Spring-Monetta High School at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 13, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 23, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 9, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 pm. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 25, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 11, 2018 at Aiken High School Media Center at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 28, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 14, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at Wagener-Salley High School at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at Silver Bluff High School Auditorium at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m - Budget Work Study Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Midland Valley High School at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm vicky_durden

Pages