Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on October 26, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 25, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at District Office Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - October 11, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. at North Augusta Middle School (Dedication of North Augusta Middle School Addition at 6:30 p.m.) Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 9:30pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - September 27, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education - September 13, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - August 23, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting - August 16, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Five Year Facility Improvement Plan Workshop Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - August 9, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - July 19, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - June 21, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
June 7, 2011 Regular Meeting at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
June 6, 2011 - MEETING CANCELED AS OF 6/6/11 at 5:00 p.m. Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - May 24, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County of Education Meeting - May 16, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 16, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - May 10, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - May 3, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - April 19, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board Meeting - Special Called - April 12, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Special Called Meeting - March 24, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County School Board Meeting - March 22, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Special Called Meeting - Budget Workshop - March 15, 2011 Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - March 8, 2011 Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County School Board Meeting - February 22, 2011 Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 9:30pm Migration
Special Called Meeting - SCSBA Board Orientation Workshop Monday, February 21, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Special Called Board Meeting, Wednesday - February 16, 2011 at 6:00 p.m. Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - February 8, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting - January 25, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting, January 18, 2011 at 7:00 P.M. Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 10:00pm Migration
Special Called Meeting January 4, 2011 - SCHOOLBOARD.NET WORKSHOP Friday, December 17, 2010 - 3:00am Migration

Pages