Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on April 21, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. VIRTUAL MEETING Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 12, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. VIRTUAL MEETING Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on May 26, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting Public Input on Budget June 2, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 9, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 23, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting Board Work Study Session July 7, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on July 14, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting July 21, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on July 28, 2020 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm Kim_Chriswell
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on July 29, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. VIRTUAL MEETING Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:30pm Kim_Chriswell

Pages